Sunday Funday

Hello my loves, happy Sunday! I hope you’re all having lovely weekends ūüôā It’s been a super lazy weekend here. Friday night we had drinks & a fire by the water and just hung out. Saturday my pup hurt her leg (nothing major, I think she just pulled a muscle) so I actually canceled my plans & stayed home with her. Lol I’m a helicopter dog mom I guess. Anyway, we laid on the couch ALL DAY & watched movies and read. Today me and Elliott went to our favorite hometown bakery and got a loaf of rye bread & some apple fritters. It’s becoming a Sunday routine for us: coffee in bed, trip to the bakery, breakfast on the back deck. Later we’re having a family dinner at our favorite brewery.

What have you done this weekend?!?!?
Let me know in the comments!

 

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week.

BeFunky Collage

  1. Three cheese¬†Zucchini¬†“ravioli” 2. The major¬†Differences¬†between Millennials & Gen Z kids 3. The best¬†Guide¬†to dry brushing 4. Decorating tips to make your bedroom super¬†Cozy¬†5. This awesome¬†Mix & Match¬†garden cocktail party 6. What is¬†Healthy¬†entitlement.. and how to get it 7. 8 things to know before getting¬†Lip¬†injections 8. Fitness¬†Mistakes¬†that prevent you from getting toned 9. Bunless¬†BBQ¬†bowls to try this summer.

 

Have a great Sunday guys ūüôā
Xo, Miranda<3

Leave a Reply

