Sunday Funday

*Also a friendly reminder to re-sub my site as all of my followers got transferred to thebeautybyer.com .. I fail at tech related things haha*

Happy Sunday! I took a whole week off blogging! I’m sorry I cant WAIT to get back to my normal blogging schedule one day! It’s funny you never appreciate the time you have until it’s gone! I used to be out of work between 3-5 every day and have weekends off. Now between school & work I’m starting my day at 7 am and don’t get home till 1030 :/ It’s been tough, and some weeks in general have felt unbearable, but I only have 4 months left!! & Then I promise I’ll get back to a normal posting schedule!!

Anyway, I hope you’re all having great weekends! We didn’t do much here, just had a fire friday night & then yesterday we tried out this new burger/slider bar… their food was so good! Everyone got different A La Carte burgers and tacos & loved them all! Mine was a southwest chicken taco with avocado, “cowboy” burger with fried onion, jalapeno, & bbq sauce, and a crab cake slider with horseradish sauce… heaven!

How about you? Have you done anything fun this weekend?!?!
I’d love to hear! Leave it in the comments ūüôā

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

 

  1. Ten elegant ways to Upgrade your home decor 2. Surprisings ways air Quality effects mood 3. 5 ways to Improve your overall well-being 4. How (& why) you should moisturize your Scalp 5. This DIY Geometric cutting board 6. All the ways you can Cook with turmeric 7. Delicious carrot recipes 8. This Coconut strawberry daiquiri 9. DIY curl cream recipes for perfect hair

 

 

That’s all for now loves,
Xo Miranda ‚̧

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

