TGIF/ Clothing Haul

Snapchat-2022499051
Happy Friday my beautiful friends 🙂 It’s going to be a great weekend here in Upstate NY. I mean, it actually might rain, but we’re hitting the farmer’s market, coffee house, kayaking/hiking/biking, and having a movie night! I’m sure it’s going to be a great weekend especially since I got in my order from Charming Charlie came in!
Snapchat-1273722692

You may have seen in my previous posts, but I LOVE Charming Charlie. It used to be a favorite accessory store I had to stop at every time I went shopping but now they’ve expanded into a super affordable & trendy clothing company. I’m in love. So I placed an order maybe a week or two ago and it just came in today. I’m pleased to report everything fit (sometimes they run big, sometimes they run small).

Here’s everything I got 🙂

Snapchat-462660378

Snapchat-1654744656

This Dress & Sandals (no longer being sold) fits SO well! It’s a snug fit that flares out & hits just at the knees, not too long not too short. Keep in mind I am only 5 foot so you may have it be a bit shorter. I got a small and it fits true to size. It’s got a back zipper that sits comfortably at your shoulder blades and has a v-neck front that shows off collar bones & some cleavage.

Snapchat-396199440I plan to wear This top with just about everything this summer. It’s a baby pink faux suede material that flows nicely and hits at the hip. I got a medium and it fits, so I’d say it runs a bit small. I also like my tops like this flowy so I can wear it with a variety of bottoms. I genuinely believe this will work with everything I own!

Snapchat-1665598938

This floral & fringe Rhuna. Fun fact: A rhuna is NOT a cardigan, or a kimono. It’s like a scarf that’s long in the front to give the appearance of sleeves… kind of like a shawl. I didn’t know this when I purchased it so I was confused at first that it had no sleeves! Still it’s beautiful and light and will make a great cover up for all of my cold shoulder tops. They’re out of the floral one but This one and This one are super cute too.

Snapchat-347301353

This super cute olive green dress. It’s more of a fall layering staple but I couldn’t turn it down. I’ve been feeling olive green lately so I sprung for it. It does seem to run a bit small in the arm area but it’s not too bad. For color inspo check out This dress or This top.

Snapchat-1888823833

So once again this was more for fall/winter but This Aztec cardigan is officially the most soft, comfy thing I own! I got a medium and while it was roomy & fit well the sleeves were a bit long for me… but I have T-Rex arms soo….

 

And that’s all! I hope you enjoyed my mini haul!

 

What are your plans for the weekend??

 

 

Xo, Miranda<3

Leave a Reply

