Sunday Funday

Happy Sunday once again my lovelies 🙂 I hope you’ve had a wonderful week/weekend. I don’t know about any of yall but for me it was a LONG week. One of those weeks where every single day just feels so darn hard! Neptune went into mercury this week which generally effects people by crashing down any fantasy world you’ve been living in to show your real world. You may also feel more sensitive and/or creative. It’s a good time to work on yourself and slow down. I unfortunately keep getting scheduled my only days off on school days so it feels like I have a constant commitment and can’t “turn off”.

An exciting moment of this week I got to meet my friends newborn. She is SO sweet and totally adorable!

Here are my favorite links around the web this week:
BeFunky Collage
1. How to Stop waking up in the middle of the night. 2. How different Foods really effect your skin 3. The Biggest trends for summer 2017 4. These adorable pineapple Rum coconut pops 5. Quick Pickled veggies 6. The Trick to stop emotional eating 7. How to save Money at Whole Foods 8. Easy Hairstyles for hot summer days 9. The Rhubarb 75 cocktail.

How was your week??
Xo, Miranda.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This stuff looks so good! I wanna try it all aha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahha right?! Me too!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

