Crushing On: Spring Fashion

This time of year is seriously my favorite y’all. I just love the mix of bright colors, airy fabrics, and lots & lots of florals! Seriously though, spring might be my favorite season for clothes (and shopping, hehe).

Here’s a list of things I’m seriously crushing on.

BeFunky Collage

  1. An interesting Floral. I like this one because you can wear it day or night and it’s so unexpected! 2. Fun Tassels (Yup they’re still in). 3. The perfect ripped jeans in White, I promise you’ll wear these all summer long 4. A new pair of Oversize Sunnies. 5. A Playful Sun hat, with -you guessed it- tassels & fringe! 6. Lace cut tan Wedges. Stylish & easy to walk in! 7. An off the shoulder Eyelet blouse 8. A Straw tote… perfect for the beach & now also trendy on the streets 9. Lace Shorts, for when you want to be daring.

 

 

That’s all for now my loves!
What clothes are you looking forward to wearing this spring?

 

Xo, Miranda<3

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Miranda, I LOVE all the items you are crushing on, Some might be too daring for Me but I can dream right ? the floral dress is georgous, tassels are very cute, the ripped jeans so stylish, wedges glasses hat and tote are great to complete the look for Summer. I want to get into my summer skirts and dresses , the skirts paired with some of my comfy tops will be great, Have a good day Dear , Hugs, Terri xoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thanks doll! Yes some of Them are a bit daring 😉 i am also excited for summer skirts & comfy tees!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

