Sunday Funday

Hey guys, happy Sunday! I hope you had a wonderful weekend! I unfortunately was sick ALL day yesterday so we called it a movie day/night. It was actually pretty relaxing though so all was not lost. And thankfully I have elliott who took such great care of me. He is perfect<3

Today is supposed to be very nice in comparison to the last few weeks so I’ll be spending quite a bit of time outdoors. I can’t wait until the weather is consistently decent so we can hike and bike and kayak every weekend! Hiking in particular.. I just love a long scenic drive, a small town deli where we get our lunch from, the crisp adirondack  air, and then working our butts off to get to the top where we split a sandwich. Ahh.

My favorite sweater from Nordstrom. I got it earlier this winter and pretty much live in it. Its so soft and warm but runs a bit big and is extremely flattering.

Almost every day off I have includes a giant salad, fresh candle, and something to read.

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week

BeFunky Collage

 

  1. Foods your Dermatologist recommends for great skin 2. These life changing wellness advice books 3. Whole grain Cocoa cereal 4. The guide to starting and completing a Cleanse 5. Tropical strawberry Hibiscus rum smash 6. The Worst coffee mistake you’re making 7. How you should Really be organizing your fridge 8. Products that will Transform you overnight 9. The Perfect homemade crunch wrap supreme (my favorite)

 

 

Thats all for now my loves<3
Xo, Miranda

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Miranda, I hope you are feeling better today:) It was night to get a movie night I bet and someone to care for you! What a cute bike hike and Kayak routine you have. Your sweater looks really comfy. I have one similar. Salads are so good when you make it healthy and tasty in one. I like the links, 1 , 3 5, 6, 7, best! Have a great rest of your day Dear, Hugs, Terri xoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks dear im glad the sickness was a one day thing! Yes I can’t wait for the outdoor activities to begin again I’m dying here!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

