Sunday Funday

Ahh it’s Sunday again! I don’t know about where y’all are residing, but it has been COLD up in upstate NY. It went from 70 mid week to 15 over the weekend. Gotta love late winter weather.

My weekend consisted of cleaning, woodworking with elliott, and studying/reading/hibernating.Saturday we headed to the local flea market with the intention to pick up whatever caught our eye. We ended up with lots of old vintage knobs and handles and a cheese board.  It was thankfully an easier week at school as I knew my clients so it wasn’t as stressful. I’m hoping this week is the same.

How are you? How’s life going? How was your weekend? I feel like it’s been forever!

 

My favorite caramel iced coffee with whole milk only

Our plants sunbathing

The newest two pieces added to our shop. Sterling silver handled serving spoons & mahogany stained cheese board 🙂

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week:

befunky-collage

  1. Meal prep ideas you can Make today 2. Makeup Trends that will be huge this spring 3. Twitter hacks you need to know 4. DIY lucky Charm bracelets 5. Raspberry rose Tequila Kombucha drinks 6. Hairstyles you can Style in your car 7. Beautiful Rose Lollipops 8. All the online Sales to shop today 9. Honeydew lime Toning facemask recipe

 

That’s all for now my beautiful friends,
Xo, Miranda<3

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Dear, I hope you are doing good and the weather is getting a bit warmer and closer to spring time! We have had a strange winter in Minnesota, It has been warm and there is no snow on the ground! The cleaning has to get done , it is always there! I am glad you got time with Elliott, It is good your stress is going away, as you familiarize yourself with clients. The weekend was busy again , kid activities, our oldest is going to be in a play, the little mermaid, she is excited. I got a little Me time , which I will take! Hugs Miranda, Terri xoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe that’s so exciting, every girl wants to be a mermaid! I’m glad I got a little me/Elliott time this weekend & good that you got some too! Crazy the winter you’ve had in Minnesota I’d think it was always snowy there hahah xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

