Its Been Awhile

Hey guys I just wanted to say I apologize for the lack of posts in the last few weeks! I have literally had no time with school and was so badly stressed my body wasn’t dealing and I just needed a bit of time to step back. But excuses aside I wanted to thank you all for your continued support and well wishes and hanging in there with me. I don’t know what id do without you❤  I will be publishing a real post soon!!

Here’s what I’ve been up to

This DIY bar/liquer cabinet me and Elliott made over the weekend out of pallets.

The neon purple/blue color on one of my first clients 

My veggie haul. I’ve been eating mostly vegan and green, trying to put my health first 

Relaxing with my favorite: Joanna Gaines, seltzer, natural popcorn

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Miranda, I hope you at e doing good, you don’t need to apologise , you have to take time for you , we will be here waiting patiently for your posts! Your work and school and home life need to come first. I love the liquer cabinet! You are very creative, I don’t think I could make that! Its great seeing you with on e of your clients, love the neon blue purple color. Amazing healthy choice in fruit and veg, you go girl! Beautiful front cover of Joanna Gaines and some relaxing reading material for you, Have a great day Dear, Hugs, Terri xoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you dear!! I hope all has been well? Sometimes I get that disapointed feeling that I’m not doing enough and feel the need to apologize but you’re right focusing on school and home life is a priority!!!

      Like

      1. Yes Miranda, take care of what you need to , and I will still be here! Hugs, Terri.💗

        Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s good to take time for yourself when you are that busy and well done for remembering to eat healthy. It can be so hard to follow a healthy lifestyle when we have little free time! Monica x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha yes its been so critical for me to keep healthy with all the stress and lack of free time! Thanks for stopping by love!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know what you mean, stress is the worst enemy haha 😉 x

        Liked by 1 person

      2. hahah exactly! The worst!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

