Sunday Funday

Snapchat:Miranda3lyn add me

Happy Sunday my beautiful friends! It is supposed to snow all day getting up to a foot here, it just started so its a quick post, followed by the gym & then hibernation central. Sundays have become couple gym days in our house and I officially have a membership to two gyms! It’s fun though because its a nice couple activity that’s good for you & we push each other not to give up. Other than that today will probably involve comfort food, wine, and old Grey’s Anatomy reruns.

I did work yesterday but I had a coworker with me so I was able to actually take a lunch & Elliott visited me which was nice. Last night we had a group bowling date night which involved buckets of beer, mediocre food, and my terrible bowling skills. We had a lot of fun though!


I was lucky enough to have Elliott off with me on Friday also & we hit the gym for a long workout followed by the most unhealthy brunch ever. It was seriously delicious! I got a florentine omelet with hollandaise sauce and a side of fruit & rye. Elliott got a “garbage omelet” that included everything you can imagine including hash browns, biscuits and gravy, and a cinnabon pancake. Oh my god.

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week:

befunky-collage

  1. Dreamy bathroom makeovers 2. DIY “Wink” manicure 3. Easy Layered  Cookie cake 4. Why your Face Mask shouldn’t hurt 5. Valentine’s Brushstroke cookies 6. A Luxurious ritual for glowing skin 7.  20 Easy Spring cocktails  8. Make Waves with your flat iron 9. How to finally nail Portion control

 

That’s all for now loves,
Xo, Miranda.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I hope you were able to get around in the snow Dear. How much Did you get? I hope you had a good Sunday catching up with the doctors of Seattle and Wine . Of course wine! Happy Valentines Day Miranda to you and Elliott, Hugs, Terri xoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes we got well over a foot!! I’ve never heard of doctors of Seattle but it sounds perfect … Plus the wine!! Yum 😉 happy valentines day terri💕 hope you and your family have a great day

      Like

      1. It was a little twist around by Me Miranda with greys being set in Seattle.💖

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Bahahhahaha perfect!!!!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

