Sunday Funday

Happy Sunday! I have done close to nothing this weekend, it’s been great! I had plans, but canceled them. Just wanted some quiet time. Got in two gym workouts, cleaning, studying, and reading.

Today we had breakfast with Elliott’s dad, took a nap, and then went to the gym to try out my new Fitbit Charge 2 he got me (along with the new sneakers & bluetooth headphones). That’s all.

How was your weekend?

Here are my favorite links from around the web.

befunky-collage

  1. Sneaky Tricks to becoming a healthier person 2. What you need to know about the Keto diet 3. Beauty tips to look Better In photos 4. Words to say Less in 2017 5. The Crystal guide 6. Top predicted Trends for the upcoming year 7. How to Contour & Highlight for the no makeup look 8. Comforting French Onion Soup Casserole 9. How to Nail The velvet trend.

 

That’s all for now loves,
Xo, Miranda<3

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Miranda, I am glad you got a bit of you time at weekend, some of your blogs were being a very busy girl! I hope the gym was good, cleaning (we all have to do it!) And studying is hard sometimes. I hope your class is still going good and you are gaining confidence. Tell Me you are! I am sure it was nice having breakfast with family. The weekend started snowy here in Minnesota, we started getting snow Friday afternoon and it went into Saturday morning. We got 6-8 inches total. Then the big cool down came negative 23 today and with wind negative 30! Wish you were here? Lol. We finished decorating the tree, and put up the Christmas village which is cute. The kids had Christmas party at church, did lots of arts and crafts, said lot of fun projects. This is a big week for us all, the week before Christmas, lois to do ! If we don’t chat Merry Christmas Dear to you and Elliott, have a wonderful time, huggs Terri xoxo.

    Like

    1. Oh wow negative 30! And I thought 0 was cold here Haha I have to say I LOVE snow though so I can’t complain. I am getting more comfortable at school and stressing less but am still very busy! Hence why I haven’t blogged/responded as much this week! I bet the kids’ crafts were wonderful, have to love craft day;) Merry Christmas to you and the whole family! I hope you’ve gotten all of your activities done and can just enjoy!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

