Looks I’m Loving: December

Y’all already know that I love December. This time of year you can pretty much get away with wearing anything and I just love to see all of the awesome outfits people put together. This year I’m all about texture: that means velvet, fringe, and lace. I also love clothing with a little bit of movement.

Here’s some motivation

Velvet



Velvet

<br/>

Velvet by miranda3lyn featuring shoulder handbags


Denim, Leather, & Lace

Denim, Leather, and Lace

<br/>

Denim, Leather, and Lace by miranda3lyn featuring blue jackets

Clothes That Move

Clothes that move

<br/>

Clothes that move by miranda3lyn featuring a halterneck jumpsuit

5 Comments Add yours

  1. tatetiffany says:

    love these looks especially the second.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I really had a fun time creating the looks. I’m glad you like them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for this collection Miranda! I am not sure how much I can budget for clothes this coming month . I got to take care of the little ones first. But who doesn’t like new clothes to confidently strut out in! I love the alabaster bow blouse (silk!) But know it is only a dream right now . I will get out to the department stores at least for a bit of Me time. Enjoy your evening Miranda. Huggs, Terri xoxo.

    Like

  3. allurelaura says:

    Ahh i’m so crushing on velvet!! Love reading your blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thank you sweetie ❤ I want everything velvet in my life right now hahah. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

