Sunday Funday

Happy Sunday my friends! This weekend has been all about getting into the holiday spirit. Friday night we picked up our christmas tree and a few new ornaments & finished up with Christmas movies (as always) and cocoa. Saturday we busted out the holiday ornaments, had a glass of wine, turned on a holiday playlist, and decorated our hearts out.

Today I actually have off (big changes people)!! Elliott surprised me with front row tickets to Trans Siberian Orchestra so we’re going to catch drinks and dinner before that. I’m so lucky to have him! Check out my Snapchat for updates šŸ˜‰

God does it feel like I’m always busy!? Where does the time go? And as if I’m not busy enough I start Cosmetology school THIS MONDAY. Wish me luck!

How was your weekend? I hope you had lovely thanksgivings šŸ™‚

 

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week.

befunky-collage

  1. The bestĀ ChristmasĀ Movies on Netflix 2. Read up onĀ Instagram’sĀ new screenshot notification feature 3. AmazingĀ GingerbreadĀ House winners 4. Goop’sĀ RxĀ for negative thinking 5. Boozy Coffee &Ā BourbonĀ Cookie milkshake 6. Books toĀ ReadĀ in December 7. This pumpkinĀ ChaiĀ Latte 8. How to choose the bestĀ RugĀ for your home 9. Yoga moves to helpĀ ImproveĀ digestion.

 

That’s all for now loves
Xo, Miranda<3

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Happy Sunday to you Dear! Good for you getting in the Christmas spirit and getting your tree up. We don’t have ours up yet but have the outdoor lights finished and the cute penguin inflatables. I am glad you have a day off, to go to TSO, they are awesome and so is Elliott for getting you tickets to see them! I am sure he feels lucky to have such a wonderful Fiance also. Best wishes with cosmetology school. So this weekend was long , as I said we went to in-laws came back Friday and got to watch episode 1 of the new Gilmore girls! Saturday we cleaned garage and pulled all the Christmas decorations from the back to get ready for decorating inside. We have an artificial tree, it works for us for now.take care dear, hugs, Terri.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thank you:) yes the show was great!!! I hear the new Gilmore girls was great I can’t wait to see it. Isn’t it so exciting getting all of the decorations out? A nice spring cleaning is good too haha

      Like

      1. I’m glad you enjoyed Tso, they are so good. All the Gilmore girls memories will come back to you,our garage looks so much better all the spring, summer, fall toys put away , we will probably put up the tree at weekend, How was your first day at cosmetology school? Take care Miranda, huggs, Terri xoxo.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes I need some serious Gilmore girls in my life! My first day went very well, we have such a small class, only 4 of us! We did a lot of paperwork but everyone was SO NICE. Thanks for asking doll šŸ™‚ have fun decorating the tree

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck on your new school adventure! :))

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

