Giving Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving everyone. I have so much to be thankful for this year. I have my health, family, fiance, and many opportunities in my future. 

This time of year I like to reflect upon what I’ve done so far and what I intend to do. What I’m glad I’ve done and what I plan to do better. Most of all what I’m grateful for. I would like to say I’m also so grateful for all of you ❤ the blogging community is incredibly supportive and helpful and I’ve been lucky to make such great friends here:) 

This year were traveling to Elliotts aunt’s house a few hours away. She lives in this gorgeous wooden home and always has a picture perfect thanksgiving.. like from a Martha Stewart magazine. At the end of the night we finish up with pictionary: guys vs gals. 

Have a happy and SAFE holiday!

P.s. what are you grateful for? And what are your plans this year?
Xo, Miranda  ❤

6 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you love, you too!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Infoélla says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you:) happy thanksgiving

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I am grateful for family , and spending time with them, also I started on word press this year and opened a new Avenue of friends ( thanks Miranda !) Here. We are spending thanksgiving at my Mom and Dad in laws and with my brothers sisters in law and nieces and nephews, full house, fun house , with wine! Enjoy Miranda, huggs, Terri xoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Great things to be thankful for 🙂 I’m glad you had a great time dear ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

