Crushing On:Winter Coats

Yup, it’s that time of year again. You know.. when it could be 70 or it could be 30? Well, at least up here in the Northeast. It’s really a good thing though because you get an excuse each year to update your wardrobe to something warmer, because no matter where you live the temperatures will drop eventually.

You don’t have to bulk up to warm up though. This season’s outerwear ranges from sleek to furry (or faux), to full on puffer. Really nothing is off limits so let your creativity go wild!

Here are my favorite outerwear pieces of the season.

befunky-collage

  1. Mango Leopard 2. Ralph Lauren Camel 3. Topshop Puffer 4. H&M Faux Fur 5. Express Peacoat 6. Zara Faux Fur 7. Michael Kors Puffer 8. Zara  Leather Jacket 9. Michael Kors Anorak

 

That’s all for now loves.
Stay warm,
Xo, Miranda<3

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Miranda, I love the Ralph Lauren Camel, The express peacoat is cute too. The Michael Kors anorak will be good too in the cold. Are you dealing with the snow? I hope you don’t have too many issues , driving etc. Have a wonderful thanksgiving Miranda, hugs, Terri xoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes the Ralph Lauren was by far my favorite too! I’m loving the snow here I take a busy road on my commute to work so I can’t complain as they’re always plowed nicely! I hope you have the best thanksgiving! Make the most of it:)

      Like

      1. Aww, good I am glad you don’t get impacted too much on the roads. Have a wonderful thanksgiving you and your Beau! Huggs, Terri xoxo.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. That RL camel coat. YES! The other ones are very pretty too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Camel is my favorite right now but any Ralph Lauren coat is just so timelessly perfect 🙂 thanks for stopping by dear ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I want a leather jacket so bad! That Zara one is so cute

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ugh me too they’re just perfect Haha. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

