Sunday Funday

Happy Sunday! It’s snowing here in Upstate NY and I am THRILLED! Well, mostly thrilled as I have to leave for work in about 30 minutes for a 12-4 shift, ugh! Thankfully one of my close friends has just started working with me last Friday, which means soon enough I won’t be the only weekend girl. What’s really funny is I met this friend through work three years ago… we met at the same job we’re both working at now. Talk about full circle ūüôā

That’s all I have for now though as I am clearly running late. How was your weekend?

Here are my favorite links from around the web.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

  1. Things¬†Successful¬†women do on Sunday’s 2. Host a¬†Holiday¬†Cookie swap 3. The best¬†Leftover¬†thanksgiving meals 4.¬†¬†Thanksgiving conversations that are¬†Non Divisive¬†a.k.a not politics 5. Hard¬†Apple¬†Cider cocktail 6. Makeup for your¬†Face¬†shape 7. How to wear¬†Over-The-Knee¬†Boots 8. Your¬†Thanksgiving¬†Checklist 9. Chose a¬†Workout¬†for your personality.

 

That’s all for now loves,
Xo, Miranda<3

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Miranda, So you got snow! Here In Minnesota we got a dusting, in my part. My cousin in Beacon sent a photo of the NY snow to Me, I hope you are doing ok! It is great that you have a friend to work with. The day goes so much faster when you can chat to someone who is more than an acquaintance. How was work today? My weekend was nice, Friday night was uneventful, I was really zzzzzzzzzzzzz! Saturday there were kid activities during day and I took 2 of the boys to turkey bingo at Church, no winners:( This morning we had Church , Then we went to Menards, A Midwest store you can get big big lumber, to a curling iron in! I love it. tonight I am going after a glass of wine as I prepare Dinner after I finish commenting here. I love 1, 2 .\,5,6, 7, and 9 best from above. Chat soon Miranda, Huggs, Terri xoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes we got snow but not THAT much, just like 3-4 inches! I am so excited to have a friend to work with because your right the day goes by SO much faster! Weekend work is rough because I’m alone but I get by, thanks for asking:) your weekend sounds like a nice relaxing family weekend!! Bingo is fun even when you don’t win right? I always loved it! Menards sounds fun! I wish we had something like that here… you never know! Take care xo<3

      Like

Leave a Reply

