Sunday Funday

Hey guys & gals! Happy Sunday ūüôā Last night we had a date night with friends for dinner & a movie. We saw The Arrival which was very good but did have a few dragging moments and required quite a bit of mental effort. Today Me & Fiance went out for breakfast at our local diner (I got a greek omelet and we split an order of french toast with strawberries).

I work a 4 hour shift from 12 to 4 today, so this afternoon Elliott is having pet family time & cleaning a bit. God am I lucky to have him. We’re planning a stuffed pork roast for dinner with some Chardonnay. Pretty boring this weekend sorry! haha.

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week:

befunky-collage

 

  1. 15 fun things to do when you’re home¬†Alone¬†2. Cheesy¬†Bacon¬†Holiday crack 3. The¬†Perfect¬†Thanksgiving spread 4. Celebrity inspired¬†Date¬†Night looks 5. The¬†Bad¬†effect of your sheet mask habit 6. DIY¬†Pumpkin¬†Candles 7. Most common sleep¬†Mistakes¬†Women make 8. How an¬†All-Nighter¬†effects your day 9. The¬†HIIT¬†Yoga routine you need.

 

That’s all for now loves,
Xo, Miranda<3

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Sounds like a fun and relaxed weekend to me!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, I do my best to make the most of my weekends! ūüôā

      Like

  2. It’s a nice weekend Miranda, pity you had to go into work though. I hope you enjoyed the pork and wine , big huggs, Terri.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you my dear, I did! I hope your weekend went great as well!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. It was a nice weekend with some wine too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wine always makes things better Haha

      Like

Leave a Reply

