Crushing On: November Beauty

Have you noticed? The air is cooler, the holiday decorations are up, special packaging is in Sephora stores (those cute mini lipstick packs, guh), the Holiday season is upon us! This is such a magical time of year .. but maybe not so magical for your skin? My November beauty list includes some good-for-your-skin picks along with some fun holiday cheer ūüôā

Here’s what I’m crushing on this November.

befunky-collage

  1. The Balm¬†Eat Your Heart Out eyeshadow pallet.. I WILL have this 2.¬†Nars¬†NARSissist Dual-Intensity Blush Pallet 3.¬†Too Faced¬†Merry Kissmas The Ultimate Liquified Lipstick Set 4.¬†Neutrogena¬†Rapid Wrinkle Repair Moisturizer with SPF 30 (gentle enough for sensitive skintypes but with retinol and spf = perfect anti-aging) 5.¬†Origins¬†Rituali Tea Oolong-La face mask 6.¬†Farmacy¬†Honey Potion Renewing Antioxidant Hydration Mask 7.¬†Joico¬†Moisture Co + Wash Whipped Cleansing Conditioner .. I’ve read this formula is as good as gold 8.¬†Derek Lam¬†10 Crosby Rainy Day Eau De Parfum 9.¬†Paddywax¬†Evergreen and Embers scented candle.

 

That’s all for now loves,
Xo, Miranda.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. That NARS blush palette is to die for! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree! I NEED it haha

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jasmine S. says:

    Farmacy is my new favorite line! I recently got that mask and the exfoliating grains. My face feels so soft and hydrated!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh awesome! I’ve wanted to try them for awhile but just haven’t made the purchase yet.. I hear they’re great. Maybe I’ll try your mask!?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jasmine S. says:

        Yes!! Definitely do – your skin will thank you! ūüôā

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sold!! Haha ūüôā

        Like

Leave a Reply

