Sunday Funday

This week has been a CRAZY one! How about you? At work Wednesday we were audited (dun dun dunn) and Friday was our inventory! So thankfully at least Friday I went in at 6 am and was lucky enough to get out at 4 pm.

Friday night me and Elliott met a group of friends out for drinks & appetizers at a local bar with a live band, was so fun. Saturday I had a surprise birthday party for my oldest friend of over 20 years. Today we’re relaxing this morning and have a surprise graduation party for a friend who just graduated from the NYS police department.

Lots of excitement! I’m exhausted haha.

How was your weekend?
Here are my favorite links from around the web this week.

befunky-collage

  1. Easy last-minute Halloween costumes 2. Broccoli Cheddar chicken & dumpling soup.. ultimate comfort 3. You need These Harry Potter makeup wands 4. Black Friday Detox cocktail 5. The most Haunted places down south 6. Wines to pair with your Halloween Candy.. didn’t know I needed this until i saw it 7. 5 Trickts to make Running more doable 8. Adorable Mummy brownies 9. Signs you have an Unhealthy relationship with love… we all know that one girl..

 

That’s all for now my loves,
Have a great day!
Xo, Miranda ❤

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Phew it sounds exhausting Miranda! not nice to be audited but hopefully all will be ok. Its so nice to go to the bar once in a while to unwind on a Friday night , I need to do it soon! I am sure it was fun surprising your friend, the look on their face when they find out is priceless. And after your party today you need a day off. your links look great, love 1, 2, 4, 5, 7 and 9 most. We went to apple orchard yesterday, kids had fun. We taking it easy today. Huggs to you Miranda, from Terri.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha gotta say the katy perry picture made it for me Lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahah she’s the best! 🙂

        Like

    2. Hey girly, I didn’t realize I never responded to this! I’m glad you had fun apple picking, your friends were visiting right? Sounds great!

      Like

      1. It’s ok Miranda it’s hard to keep up I know! We had a fun weekend

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh well that’s great I’m glad! I meant to ask Haha

        Like

      3. Thank you for asking Dear, huggs, Terri xo

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Mack says:

    Seriously obsessing over wines to pair with your halloween candy. I am obsessed with wine and candy corn…. So this is ridiculously up my alley. Thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awesome! I saw it and was like “so many people can relate to this” lol I know I can Haha thanks for stopping by

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

