Sunday Funday

I have to say it’s pretty awesome having Monday off. I worked Saturday until 1, followed by a long shopping trip with a friend, and then takeout & wine. Tomorrow is a lobster bake here with my father and Elliott and football! I’m not a huge fan but he is a diehard for Texas longhorns college team. Monday we have planned either a hike, bike, or kayak in Vermont (since it’s feeling like fall and I love Vermont in fall). I also want to bust out the autumn decorations sometime this weekend.

What are your plans for the holiday?

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week:
BeFunky Collage

  1. Delicious Campfire ramen 2. How to Letter anything 3. 11 things your makeup artist wants you to Quit doing 4. The best DIY Face masks 5. Thyme Plum champagne cocktail 6. You were Fired… now what? 7. Ways to Up your design skills 8. Fun Labor Day Staycation ideas 9. Best DIY Pom Pom ideas.

Thats all for now loves,
Xo, Miranda<3

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Miranda, you have a busy weekend planned, I’m sure the wine was good, love wine! I am not into football either but sometimes you got to please the other half. I have never been to Vermouth but I hear it’s beautiful in fall.And the fall decorations are the best. I can’t wait for Apple cider and playing with kids in the leaves, and must not forget pumpkin pie:) We are having a low key weekend, staying home and doing projects, we might go to a water park later for a few hours but we are enjoying weekend. Take care Miranda, huggs Terri.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ughhhh you’re so right, HOW could I forget pumpkin pie?? I am so excited for all of these fall things also I seriously can’t wait 😂 & Vermont is quiet but a lovely place to spend a seasonal day, I love it! Yes with football I’m there strictly for support Haha usually I’ll read and just say “uh-huh” every once in awhile Haha well you have a great weekend! The low key ones are my absolute favorite! Especially since I’m sure things will be getting busier soon so it’s good to take time to relax!

      Like

  2. Asmi 💕 says:

    Love the 9th one. Lovely post! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

