Sunday Funday

Happy Sunday Y’all! Today is going to be allll about relaxationn. I’m talking facials, manicures, candles, red wine, black and white movies, magazines & books… perfect. I’m sure some of you have noticed by now but I am all for treating yourself. There is nothing wrong with spending an entire day on yourself & rainy Sundays are that day for me (though I mayyy go shopping with a friend later). We were supposed to have our third high peak hike this weekend but it was an overnight hike and the thunderstorms were cause for concern.

How are you spending your Sunday? Did you do anything fun this weekend?

Here are my favorite links from around the web.

BeFunky Collage

 

  1. Awesome things that may happen when you Walk thirty minutes a day 2. Supermodel Secrets to looking great in pictures 3. Surprising Foods that are making you tired 4. Brain Teasers that test how much you know 5. Refreshing Summer blackberry margaritas 6. Heavenly Chocolate coconut marshmallow treats 7. 8 Beauty Tools you didn’t know you needed 8. Grilling Hacks from Martha Stewart.. so you know they’re awesome 9. The 30 Day lipstick challenge review.

 

That’s all for now loves,
Have a great day!
Xo, Miranda<3

10 Comments Add yours

  1. sounds like a great day planned Miranda! I need a manicure myself and Wine is always high on the agenda! I am minding my baby today while rest of family come back from weekend trip, hugs, Terri.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sounds perfect love I say go for it and enjoy your day! 🙂

      Like

  2. Shopping is my wife’s favorite hobby. (I have to admit I ike I too).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha shopping is the best… in moderation of course 😉

      Like

  3. bberns27 says:

    Love it. Health and fitness can come in easy steps. Not just going crazy and paying tons of money to join gyms and get fancy gear. I love your emphasis on how easy it can be to take simple steps.

    I think you’d find my new blog has very similar posts. I encourage you to check it out! Like. Subscribe. Whatever. We are all in the fitness blogging game for the same thing. To spread healthy lifestyle as far and wide as we can. I am trying to build my network one comment at a time!

    https://millennialsurvivalblog.wordpress.com/blog/

    Britt

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you I couldn’t agree more. It’s the little things that all add up into a healthy life. I’ll totally check your blog out!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Relaxation Sunday sounds like such a good idea… you have inspired me to do a face mask, too!! Enjoy yours!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thanks lovie I hope you enjoy yours:):)

      Like

  5. mackmarie says:

    What a fun post! Thanks for sharin’!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem:) thanks for stopping by!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

