Sunday Funday

Wow, it’s Sunday already! That means tomorrow is Monday, ugh. I hope everyone is ready and made the most out of your weekends 🙂 This was my weekend to work so yesterday I just worked & went to the gym, pizza and wine for dinner… diet fail! Today was all about relaxing, eating, lifetime movies, and a quick outdoor bike ride! Super boring!

How about you? Anything fun this weekend or were you boring like me?

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week:

BeFunky Collage

  1. Whip up these Adorable Macaroons for the perfect Easter dessert 2. Fresh spring Pear “Irish Mules” 3. Natural Brow inspiration… an awesome read 4. Perfectly on-trend Haircuts for this spring 5. Beautiful Girly Easter egg ideas, since Easter’s right around the corner 6. Delicious Brunch recipes to make you forget all about Monday 7. The most wonderful ricotta mess Mess cake, that’s almost too pretty to eat 8. Five things to do in your Bed, besides sleep 9. 25 next level Spring beauty ideas.

& Have a happy Monday ❤
Xo, Miranda.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. clairneriah & katarzyna says:

    I feel like I haven’t been to your site in quiet awhile, I love what you’ve done with it 🙂 I love anything Lily Collins, I’m actually thinking of getting my hair that short but I’m scared of how its going to look like.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thanks lovie 🙂 honestly I haven’t been around much ether haha & I say GO FOR IT that cut would look awesome on you! Plus you always rock the new hair styles & colors !!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. clairneriah & katarzyna says:

        Awe thanks chica 🙂 I’ll give it a go.

        Like

Leave a Reply

