Just an update

Hey everyone! I’m just checking in πŸ™‚ I wanted to apologize for not posting as much this month, I have been super busy learning and training and on top of it all my boss had an emergency and was out the last 2 weeks. That means lots of overtime for me, but a lot less free time haha. I seriously haven’t even made it to the gym and FORGET about my diet. 

How are all of you? Any major changes? I’ll stop in tomorrow and check in on all of your blogs ☺️ I am actually posting from my phone today and am sick so I’m going to bed early haha crazy saturday night! But seriously, any weekend plans? Anything fun!? I miss all you and hope great things are happening in your lives ❀️ 

Here are a few pictures & what I’ve been up to 

  
Sick cuddles in the sunlight with fiance πŸ™‚ I seriously have no clue what I’d do without this guy. He’s my everyday hero and knows how to make everything perfect for me πŸ˜˜πŸ’

  
Further exploring looks with my naked 3 pallet using shades buzz and factory. Lip color (which I love) is wet & wild (40% off at rite aid aka. 1$) in shade blind date. No shame in using drugstore brands sometimes and these come in such fun colors. 

  
Thai hot & sour prawn soup. My attempt at feeling better. I’m always cravin Thai or Japanese food .. This soup was beyond spicy, but so delicious 

  
Super easy lemon, mint, raspberry ice cubes I made. A great way to make your water more enjoyable. I picked up a mint & a thyme plant at fresh market the other day so any mint or thyme recipes would be appreciated πŸ˜‰

  
My princess having hair goals conquered. She is obviously way spoiled  

  
Glowing date night makeup from the other week 

  
My favorite shade of nail polish this time of year. It makes me excited to look forward to the fresh colors of spring. Elliott picked this up while he was in Spain for me. Did I mention how great he is?

  
Tulips are my favorite & I love having fresh flowers in the house to brighten my day! Came home to this lovely surprise 

  
One of my favorite healthy meals & so easy to make. Chicken, topped with pesto, tomatoes, and a sprinkle of panko bread crumbs. Baked in the oven at 375 

  

Organizing my healing crystal collection!
That’s all for now loves

I hope you all have fantastic weekends !

Xo, miranda ❀️

 

Leave a Reply

