Sunday Funday

Hello everyone and happy Sunday Funday! I hope you all had lovely weekends, mine just FLEW by (no fair!) Friday was a night in. Saturday was cooking & cleaning all day and game night (and more food) at a friends. Today we spent all morning in bed, I prepared a breakfast casserole last night so that when we woke up today all we had to do was toss it in the oven and get back in bed. Perfect lazy Sunday!

How was your weekend? I know it’s cold and January-ish so I don’t blame you if you were as lazy as me haha 🙂

Here are my favorite links from around the web this week!

  

 

  1. Adorable DIY Valentines ideas 2. How to make your own Coconut butter 3. Delicious Chocolate Caramel Mousse  that you need to make like, now! 4. Simple Tips to look naturally beautiful without makeup 5. Sausage, ricotta, spinach Stuffed Shells that you should probably have for dinner tonight 6. Seven awesome reasons why you “have Nothing to wear”. 7. A list of Classic books you should consider re-reading 8. Secret “healthy” diet sabotages 9. How to grow longer Lashes… because what girl doesn’t want that?

 

That’s all for now loves,
Back to relaxing I go 😉
X0, Miranda ❤

2 Comments Add yours

  1. clairneriah says:

    I can’t believe valentine’s day is around the corner lol but that stuffed shells looks really good.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know it literally snuck up on us all lol & I want to make them soooo bad!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

