Holiday Makeup 

Happy holidays lovies 🙂 I hope everyone is enjoying themselves and really taking the time to celebrate the things that mean the most to you! Tonight was family night at fiancées mothers, tomorrow morning were cooking breakfast for my dad and then heading to my mothers. Then over the weekend were meeting with friends and with Ellys dad. Tonight we opened up the pets presets, how fun. 

Anyway just a quick post to wish you all the best and share my holiday look. I had to work today so I wanted to keep everything subdued but still festive and wearable for the night.

   
    
 I started with a copper shade dusted all the way to the brow, I then applied a matte slate to my lid and crease followed by blending in a shimmery purple shade into the crease. Lastly, I finished with a deep indigo on the lash line and outer corner, liquid liner, and black mascara. I paired it with subtle contouring and a nude lip. Perfect!
What do you think? Anythin you’d do different? And what are your holiday plans? I’d love to hear !

Until next time, xo miranda ❤

2 Comments Add yours

  1. hugsxheart says:

    Really pretty! Happy holidays ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you lovie! Happy holidays 😘😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

