Christmas Tag :)

Hello Loves, Today I stopped in to do a quick post that is kind of a repost from the lovely Beauty East Coast who is such a sweetheart (also her blog has everything you’ll ever need in life, check it out) because I’m feeling kind of Grinch-y today. It’s probably due to the lack of snow here in upstate NY … some people love the warm weather but I’m all “Bah-Humbug”. This made me feel a lot more Christmas cheerful haha

I tag you all ❤ Everyone can use a good Christmas post!

 

What’s Your Favorite Holiday Movie?

Honestly anything that’s super cheesy. Like those Hallmark Christmas specials that make you cry and leave you with new life meaning.

What’s your favorite Christmas color?

I always love gold, and silver, and glitter. That’s a color right?

Do you stay in PJs or Dress Up for Christmas?

Every Christmas is different here for us but generally we lounge around for a bit in PJ’s then I’ll change into yoga pants (read:also PJ’s) and a comfy shirt for family gatherings.

If you could only buy one person a Christmas present this year who would you buy for?

It’s a toss up between my Fiance and my dogs.

Do you open your presents on Christmas eve or Christmas morning?

I’d like to say we could wait until Christmas morning but… definitely Eve haha

Have you ever built a gingerbread house?

I’ve tried twice.. both times ended up with the roof sliding off in slow motion to really sad music captured on video. Think I’m kidding? I’m not! But really, is there a trick to these?

What do you do on your Christmas break?

I don’t really get a break but on my few days off it’s all about family & friends.

Any Christmas Wishes?

Everything I’ve wished for this year has come true and for that I’m incredibly grateful. I wish the same for you all ❤

Favorite Christmas Smell?

I love anything that smells like tree.  Balsam, fir, birch, ect. The smell of pine & wood…. ah-mazing!

Favorite Christmas Meal Or Treat?

I love cooking everything (eating is great too) so really everything. I love spending all night making sides & the main dish whatever it is. We also have decided to bake everyone in our family cookies this year so that will be great!

 

How about you??

2 Comments Add yours

  1. MINA MONAE says:

    This gave me some Christmas spirit love the tag
    Check my blog out http://minamonaeblog.wordpress.com 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you love 🙂 I certainly will!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

