Sunday Funday

Happy Sunday everyone!! This weekend for me has been so relaxing I just don’t want it to end! It has been just me and Elliott and we never get this much time together so it has been great πŸ™‚

Hope you’re all taking care and having a great time<3

Here are some links to get you through the work week!

  
1.Five Cocktails you can make in big batches (perfect for an easy get-together) 2. The most delicious Apple Cheddar Stuffed Chicken, soo good! 3. Genius tips to make your Lips look bigger 4. A Bright & Beautiful Halloween party idea 5. Heavenly Chocolate Salted Caramel tart 6. Sparkling fall Apple Pie cocktail 7. Tricks to Sleep absolutely anywhere (who doesn’t need this?) 8. The best beauty uses for Coconut Milk 9. Tips to make Laundry Day easier.

That’s all for now loves, enjoy the rest of your weekends πŸ™‚
Xo, Miranda.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. SashaKrim says:

    Hi pumpkin!πŸŽƒ Had to use that new emoji!😝 Nice to hear that you’re having such a nice time! It’s always so good to have some relaxing quality time! It’s like recharging batteries!!! I’ve been away from blogging world like forever! But I’m here again and How can I not stop by!!!πŸ™ƒπŸ˜˜ Keep having a great time my love!❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe lovie you’re so sweet ❀️ that emoji is adorable! I’m jealous my phone is from the Stone Age so I didn’t get the new ones hahah 😭 I’m so happy you’re back, I missed you!!! And yes the relaxing recharge was so necessary it was great

      Liked by 1 person

      1. SashaKrim says:

        I missed you too!!!!☺️☺️☺️😝

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

