Sunday Funday

Hey everyone, hope your weekend has been splendid! I’ve spent all weekend with friends and it has been great.  Tomorrow starts my new job and I’m getting kind of nervous, but mostly excited! I know there will be tons of training but I’m so looking forward to it πŸ™‚ Today, all day, I will be meal-prepping, outfit prepping, prep prepping.. Just tons of prep haha

How is everyone? Any exciting news?

Here are my favorite links from the web this week. Enjoy!

  
1. The 8 Brushes you need in your makeup bag, 2. Delicious Detox Waters for when you plan a last-minute trip, 3. Paw print Dog Treats, 4. Trick yourself into saving money, 5. This How-To on making a shell wreath (perfect for a beach house) 6. Fall Pumpkin Crafts … because I’m Addicted!, 7. Everything you need for the perfect Fall party! 8. Delicious and healthy Frozen Berry Yogurt Bark,   9. Mouthwatering chicken kebob recipes.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. SashaKrim says:

    Hi!! Thanks for sharing he links!!! Hope everything goes great with your new job tomorrow! Have a lovely Sunday!πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you love! I’m crossing my fingers haha have a great Sunday :):)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have nominated you for the LIEBSTER AWARD! I hope you accept!
    Check it out at https://alittlebitoflaura.wordpress.com/?p=1060&preview=true
    Congrats πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much love !!! & I most definitely will πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

